Upcoming &

ongoing workshops

Would you like to receive an email when new workshop information is available? Sign up here:

Upcoming workshops

Compulsive Eaters and Food Addicts Workshop (online)

By Becky, Cynthia & Jane

Workshop is full - No more registrations possible!

topic:

Compulsive eaters and Food addicts

Language:

English

Start:

Tuesday January 3rd, 2023

Time:


 20:30 WEST –  21:30 CEST –  22:30 EEST

 12:30 pm PST – 3:30 pm EST – 20:30 BST

Contact:

Becky – bphillips52@live.com – mobile: 1 217-320-4478
Cynthia – CynthiCollette@gmail.com – mobile: 1 559 280 3343 
Jane – yndlingsdatter1@gmail.com – mobile:1 336-707-9546

All Addictions Workshop (online)

By Michael K, Mike, Molly, Cathy & Kris
topic:

All Addictions 

Language:

English

Start:

Friday January 6th, 2023

Time:

16:30  WEST –  17:30 CEST –  18:30 EEST
 08:30 am PST –  11:30 am EST – 16:30  BST

Contact:

recoveredfrom@gmail.com

Skin Picker Workshop (Online)

By Brenda P
topic:

exclusively for Skin-pickers

Language:

English

Start:

January 28th, 2023

Time:

04:30 WEST – 05:30 CEST – 06:30 EEST
08:30 am PST – 11:30 am EDT – 04:30 BST

Contact:

Brenda K +1 832 434 4822 (Whatsapp)

1

Ongoing workshops

Alcohol/Drugs Workshop (online)

By Di
topic:

Alcohol/Drugs

Language:

English

Start:

Monday November 7th 2022 

Time:


08:30 WEST – 09:30 CEST – 10:30 EEST

12:30 am PST – 3:30 am EST – 08:30 BST
6:30 pm AEDT

Contact:

Di – 0401 227 331
Melbournebbameetings@gmail.com

Alanon focused workshop (Online)

By Tal
topic:

Controller, Fixer, Chaos Creator, Excitaholics, Adrenaline addicts etc.

Language:

English

Start:

Opening meeting October 16th 2022 
23:00 WEST – 00:00 CEST – 01:00 EEST
3 pm PST – 6 pm EDT – 01:00 BST

Regular workshop meetings start: October 24th 2022

Time:

01:00 WEST – 02:00 CEST – 03:00 EEST
5 pm PST – 8 pm EDT – 03:00 BST

Contact:

Sign-up: tal@talcreative.com

Controller/fixer/chaos creator workshop (women only) (online)

By Teresa F & Cindy M
topic:

Controller/Fixer/Chaos Creator

Language:

English

Start:

October 5th 2022

Time:

20:00 WEST – 21:00 CEST – 22:00 EEST
12:00 pm PST – 3:00 pm EDT – 20:00 BST

Contact:

Teresa F – +1 303-652-72856
Cindy M – +1 717-576-0715

Workshop (Online)

by Susanne T, Donna and Paul
topic:

Alcohol/Drugs 

Language:

English

Start:

September 22th, 2022

Time:

18:00 WEST – 19:00 CEST – 20:00 EEST
10:00 am PST – 01:00 pm EDT – 18:00 BST

Contact:

Susanne T: +447535703867

Compulsive eaters Workshop (Online)

By -
topic:

Compulsive Eaters

Language:

English

Start:

September 9th, 2022

Time:

19:00 WEST – 20:00 CEST – 21:00 EEST
11 am PST – 2 pm EDT – 21:00 BST

Contact:

Email: Bigbookawakeningfood@gmail.com