Close this search box.

Timezones in Europe

Western European Timezone (WET/WEST):  Engeland, Ireland, Portugal

Central European Timezone (CET/CEST): Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden.

Eastern European Timezone (EET/EEST): Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania

Currently there are two in-person BBA meetings in Europe.

Online Meetings

The  current online BBA meetings in Europe.

If you see incorrect meeting information, please let us know and contact us.