UK
Mixed Addiction Meeting audio

Weekly meeting on Monday   

19:00 WEST – 20:00 CEST – 21:00 EEST
   11 am PST – 2 9m EDT – 19:00 BST

  2022

  2021

 May 2021


   1. Kimberly – Regret
 

 August 2021


   1. Steve – Bill’s story (Part 2)
 

  2020

 January 2020


   1. Elaine H – Column 1 & 2

   2. Suzanne – Step 11
   
   

 March 2020


   1. Lee-Ann – Step 11
   2. Susanne T – Through the steps
   
   

 September 2020


   1. Patt T – Step 4 column 4
   
   
   
    •  

 October 2020


   1. Luan – Working the steps
   
   
   
    •